Sunday , 25 September 2016
You are here: Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Head Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi
70-B-1, Gulberg III Lahore, Pakistan
Tel: (+92) (42) 35711107-9
Email: info@itacec.org
Website: http:// www.itacec.org
Name & Designation of Executive Officer:

Muhammad Asif Sultan, Director Operations

Branch Offices
Lahore Office

Education Office Sandha Road, Near Haq Orthopadic, Lahore
Tel: (+92) (42) 35711107-9
Email: rida.riaz@itacec.org
Name & Designation of Executive Officer:
Rida Riaz

Islamabad Office

Flat No. 204, Dossal Arcade, Jinah Avenue Blue Area Islamabad

Tel: (+92) (51) 2342250

Fax: (+92) (51) 9266548
Email: waqas@itacec.org
Name & Designation of Executive Officer:
Waqas Hameed Bajwa

ITA Islamabad Advisors ‘s
1-NAYYER SAEED MALIK
2-Palwasha Sherin Khan
3-Maajid Maqbool
4-Dr Mukhtarul Nabi
5-Atif Shehzad Sahi

Karachi Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
C-50, Dhoraji Colony, KDA Scheme no. 7, Karachi
Tel: (+92) (21) 34892225
Fax: (+92) (21) 34892226
Email: mumtaz.pirzada@itacec.org
Contact Person:
Mumtaz.Pirzada – Provincial Coordinator Sindh

Chiniot Office

Pak Medical Complex, Upper Portion, Faisalabad Road, Chiniot
Tel: (+92) 0321 5032481
Email:asim.khokhar@itacec.org
Name & Designation of Executive Officer:
Asim Khokhar – District Manager

Kot Addu office

Govt: Boys High School, Kot Addu, District Muzaffargarh
Tel: (+92) (66) 2241115
Mobile: (+92) (66) 2422018
Email: shaukat.hussain@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Shaukat Hussain – District Manager

Muzaffargarh Office

Government Boys High School, Talkot, Near Sports Ground, Multan Road, Muzaffargarh
Tel: (+92) (66) 2422018
Email: shaukat.hussain@itacec.org
Contact Person:
Shaukat Hussain – District Manager

Rahim Yar Khan Office

Govt. Comprehensive Boys School, Rahim Yar Khan.
Tel: (+92) (68) 5874223
Email: farhan.amir@itacec.org
Name & Designation of Executive Officer:
Farhan Amir District Manager

Peshawar Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
59C-Khalil Lane, University Road, University Town, Peshawar
Tel: (+92) (091) 5853825

Email: afzal.shah@itacec.org
Contact Person:
Afzal Ahmad Shah – Provincial Coordinator

Quetta Office

532 D Jinnah Town, Quetta
Mobile: (+92) (81) 2302057
Email: syed.tanzeem@itacec.org
Contact Person:
Syed Tanzeem – Provincial Coordinator

Shikarpur Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
Government Boys Primary School Railway Colony, Opposite Railway Station Shikarpur

Tel: (+92) (72) 6514456
Email: maqbool.ahmed@itacec.org
Contact Person:
Maqbool Ahmed – District Manag

seven − = 4



Share

Comments are closed.